What order should I read James Rollins?

What order should I read James Rollins?

Publication Order of Sigma Force Books

Sandstorm (2004) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Map of Bones (2005) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Black Order (2006) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
The Judas Strain (2007) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
The Last Oracle (2008) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

How many Sigma Force novels are there?

16 books
There are 16 books in this series. Select the number of items you want to purchase.

Do Sigma Force books need to be read in order?

You do not need to read the books in a specific order to enjoy the adventure. That said, if you do read them in the order of release, there is some plot development with the characters.

Are any of James Rollins books made into movies?

Lionsgate Hires Robert Cole to Pen Script for ‘Map of Bones,’ the Film Adaption of James Rollins’ Novel.

What is the order of Steve Berry books?

The Cotton Malone series is laid out in reverse order on the Books page, but here’s the sequence: The Templar Legacy (2006), The Alexandria Link (2007), The Venetian Betrayal (2007), The Charlemagne Pursuit (2008), The Paris Vendetta (2009), The Emperor’s Tomb (2010), The Jefferson Key (2011), The King’s Deception ( …

What book comes after executive orders?

Executive Orders

First edition cover
Author Tom Clancy
ISBN 0399142185
Preceded by Debt of Honor
Followed by Rainbow Six

What is the order of Lee Child books?

Lee Child Books In Order

  • Killing Floor. (1997) Hardcover Paperback Kindle.
  • Second Son. (2011)
  • No Middle Name. (2017)
  • I Heard a Romantic Story. (2012)
  • Jack Reacher’s Rules. (2012)
  • The Cocaine Chronicles (With: Laura Lippman,Ken Bruen,Jervey Tervalon) (2005)
  • The Chopin Manuscript. (2007)
  • Jack Reacher’s Rules. (2012)

Who writes like James Rollins?

Authors similar to James Rollins

  • Douglas Preston. 10,367 followers.
  • Jim Carroll. Author of 29 books including The Basketball Diaries.
  • Matthew Reilly. Author of 53 books including Ice Station.
  • Andy McDermott. 1,086 followers.
  • R.D. Ronald. 6,283 followers.
  • Shariful Hasan. 637 followers.
  • Jeroen Windmeijer. 60 followers.
  • Nick Cook.

What is the first Sigma Force novel?

Sandstorm (2004)
Book 1: Sandstorm (2004) The first book of the SIGMA Force series, Sandstorm (2004), starts with Commander Painter Crowe and Cassandra Sanchez attempting to thwart a computer hacker who is putting the United States in danger.

Is Map of Bones a movie?

‘Map of Bones’ Movie Comes to Life at Lionsgate – Variety.

What order are the Patricia Cornwell books?

A series by Patricia Cornwell

  • Postmortem (1989)
  • Body of Evidence (1991)
  • All That Remains (1992)
  • Cruel and Unusual (1993)
  • The Body Farm (1994)
  • From Potter’s Field (1995)
  • Cause of Death (1996)
  • Unnatural Exposure (1997)

Should Steve Berry books be read in order?

Reading the series in order is not required as each novel is written to stand on its own.